Ashley
Operations Manager 
ashley@seamstofit.com 
                                 
Cerissa
 Assistant Manager 
  cerissa@seamstofit.com 
   
Heather 
 Customer Service  
heather@seamstofit.com

ABOUT US

BEHIND THE SEAMS

Seams to Fit began in 1999 with the imagining of a place where women could come together to share their clothes and stories with each other. What began in a tiny storefront with a single shopkeeper, has now organically grown into what we have today, a true family business. What we have learned through it all is that when we follow our imagination and allow growth to happen naturally, wonderful things can happen.

Sherry
Owner, the heart and soul of Seams to Fit. 
sherry@seamstofit.com 

Hannah
 Manager 
hannah@seamstofit.com
   
Holly 
 Customer Service  
 holly@seamstofit.com

Seams to Fit became a Certified B Corporation in 2016. B Corps are a new type of company that uses the power of business to solve social and environmental problems. B Corp certification is to business what Fair Trade certification is to coffee or USDA Organic certification is to food.

Even though Seams to Fit is a small local business with a single location we believe we can have a positive impact on the world. We believe that small steps toward the greater good are a simple way to have this impact. By treating everyone with respect we encourage that outlook to be passed along. By selling only pre-owned items, we honor the planet with sustainability. By supporting our workers, we honor their efforts in making Seams to Fit who we are. By sharing our success with our neighbors, we work toward a more unified community.