Sherry
Owner, the heart and soul of Seams to Fit. 
sherry@seamstofit.com 

Hannah
 Manager 
hannah@seamstofit.com
   
Rosie

Customer Service

rosie@seamstofit.com

   
Tamara
 Customer Service  
 tamara@seamstofit.com

Seams to Fit became a Certified B Corporation in 2016. B Corps are a new type of company that uses the power of business to solve social and environmental problems.  Seams to Fit is proud to be the only consignment store in the world to be certified as a B Corporation.

Even though Seams to Fit is a small local business with a single location we believe we can have a positive impact on the world. We believe that small steps toward the greater good are a simple way to have this impact. By treating everyone with respect, we encourage that outlook to be passed along. By selling only pre-owned items, we honor the planet with sustainability. By supporting our workers, we honor their efforts in making Seams to Fit who we are. By sharing our success with our neighbors, we work toward a more unified community.

Cerissa
Assistant Manager
cerissa@seamstofit.com 
           

Rachel
Customer Service

rachel@seamstofit.com


Kat 
 Customer Service  
kat@seamstofit.com


Judy

Seams to Fit Home

home@seamstofit.com

Our Team

ABOUT US

BEHIND THE SEAMS

     Commitment to our Community

Seams to Fit believes that our community is our lifeblood. We would not exist were it not for the support of our local and global clients.  In the past 20 years, our relationships with all of you have been the lifeblood of our store, and we can't thank you all enough for your support.


We hope our new online store is a way to continue to expand our reach throughout the world and promote the idea of consignment as a environmentally friendly way to shop.  Recycle, Reduce, Reuse!


Seams to Fit began in 1999 with the imagining of a place where women could come together to share their clothes and stories with each other. What began in a tiny storefront with a single shopkeeper, has now organically grown into what we have today, a true family business. What we have learned through it all is that when we follow our imagination and allow growth to happen naturally, wonderful things can happen.